Britten Pears Arts is a company limited by guarantee and a registered charity, governed by a board of trustees. The Board is responsible for the overall governance and strategic direction of the charity, developing the organisation’s aims, objectives and goals in accordance with the governing document, legal and regulatory guidelines.

Sir Vernon Ellis (Co-Chair)
Sir Simon Robey (Co-Chair)
Sarah Faulder
Jane Hay
Penelope Heath
Professor Christopher Higgins
Sir Christopher Howes
Angela Mallinson
Dr Scot McKendrick
Garth Pollard
David Robbie
Oliver Rivers
Patricia Swannell
Janis Susskind
Miranda Kendall
William Kendall
Clive Schlee
Andrew Staff
Stephen Swift
Alasdair Tait
Laura Wade-Gery
Roger Wright
Sarah Zins