Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

List of Events

Mini Music Makers – Feb 2020

Friday 7 February at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

A fun play and music session for 0-5 year olds.

February Come and Meet Volunteer Morning

Wednesday 12 February at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Come along to a Open Morning to learn about becoming a Red House volunteer!

Puppet Play

Monday 17 February at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Part of See, Make & Do this February Half-term.

Garden Adventures

Tuesday 18 February at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Part of See, Make & Do this February Half-term.

Science Day

Wednesday 19 February at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Part of See, Make & Do this February Half-term.

Colour Fun

Thursday 20 February at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Part of See, Make & Do this February Half-term.

Mini Music Makers

Friday 21 February at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Part of See, Make & Do this February Half-term.

Scratch Choir: Shakespeare Settings

Friday 6 March at 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Our first Scratch Choir session for 2020.

March Come and Meet Volunteer Morning

Wednesday 11 March at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Come along to a Open Morning to learn about becoming a Red House volunteer!

The Creative Process: Two Artists Discuss

Friday 13 March at 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

With Dr Justin Vickers and composer Tony Solitro.

Discovery Session 1: La Voix humaine (1958)

Thursday 19 March at 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Exploring Francis Poulenc's work for soprano Denise Duval.

Red House Recital 1

Friday 20 March at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Lecture-recital given by pianist Simon Callaghan.