Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

List of Events

Summer Family Fun

Thursday 25 July at 1:00 pm - Sunday 1 September at 5:00 pm

Join us as we journey through the summer holidays.

Red House Tours – August 2019

Wednesday 28 August at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday 28 August 2019 at 11:30 am

A comprehensive guided tour of The Red House.

Stories from the Archive – Wednesdays

Wednesday 28 August at 3:30 pm - 3:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday 28 August 2019

Revealing the wonders of the collection.

Stories from the Archive

Thursday 29 August at 3:30 pm - 3:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 24 October 2019

Revealing the wonders of the collection.

Mini Music Makers – August 2019

Friday 30 August at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating until Friday 30 August 2019

A fun play and music session for 0-5 year olds.

Red House Tours – September 2019

Wednesday 4 September at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday 25 September 2019 at 11:30 am

A comprehensive guided tour of The Red House.

Stories from the Archive

Thursday 5 September at 3:30 pm - 3:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 24 October 2019

Revealing the wonders of the collection.

Stories from the Archive

Thursday 12 September at 3:30 pm - 3:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 24 October 2019

Revealing the wonders of the collection.

The Brompton Quartet: Elgar & Vaughan Williams

Friday 13 September at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

A programme of British chamber music.

Discovery Session: Vaughan Williams’ Sinfonia Antartica (1949-52)

Wednesday 18 September at 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

His remarkable evocation of the stark polar landscape.

Share with us using hashtag

#brittenpears