Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

List of Events

Song Moments

Friday 7 June at 11:00 am - Sunday 23 June at 4:00 pm

Song performed every day of the Aldeburgh Festival.

Aldeburgh Studio Trail

Saturday 8 June at 11:00 am - Sunday 23 June at 5:00 pm

At Red Studio with portrait artist David Gillingwater.

Archive exhibition: Britten & Song

Saturday 15 June at 11:00 am - Sunday 23 June at 4:00 pm

Showing the materials Britten used to create his vocal works.

Festival Talks: Britten & Song

Saturday 15 June at 1:00 pm - Sunday 23 June at 1:20 pm

Exploring Britten's extraordinary output of vocal music.

Mini Music Makers – June 2019

Friday 21 June at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating until Friday 28 June 2019

A fun play and music session for 0-5 year olds.

Stories from the Archive

Thursday 27 June at 3:30 pm - 3:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 24 October 2019

Revealing the wonders of the collection.

Mini Music Makers – June 2019

Friday 28 June at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating until Friday 28 June 2019

A fun play and music session for 0-5 year olds.

Red House Tours – July 2019

Wednesday 3 July at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday 17 July 2019 at 11:30 am

One event on Wednesday 31 July 2019 at 11:30 am

A comprehensive guided tour of The Red House.

Stories from the Archive

Thursday 4 July at 3:30 pm - 3:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 24 October 2019

Revealing the wonders of the collection.

Stories from the Archive

Thursday 11 July at 3:30 pm - 3:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 24 October 2019

Revealing the wonders of the collection.

Share with us using hashtag

#brittenpears