Loading Events

Upcoming Events › August

Find Events

List of Events

Summer Family Fun

Thursday 25 July at 1:00 pm - Sunday 1 September at 5:00 pm

Join us as we journey through the summer holidays.

Summer Recitals: A Musical Land 2

Friday 2 August at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

With Sarah Gabriel (soprano) and Charlotte Forrest (piano).

Mini Music Makers – August 2019

Friday 9 August at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating until Friday 30 August 2019

A fun play and music session for 0-5 year olds.

Aldeburgh Cinema at 100 Talk: Britten and Film

Friday 9 August at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Looking at Britten’s relationship with film with Lucy Walker.

Aldeburgh Cinema at 100 Screening: Britten and Film

Saturday 10 August at 1:00 pm - Sunday 11 August at 4:30 pm

Exploring Britten's relationship with film and Aldeburgh Cinema.

Red House Tours – August 2019

Wednesday 14 August at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday 28 August 2019 at 11:30 am

A comprehensive guided tour of The Red House.

Mini Music Makers with the RCM

Friday 16 August at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Discover the musical world of classical instruments.

Mini Music Makers – August 2019

Friday 16 August at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating until Friday 30 August 2019

A fun play and music session for 0-5 year olds.

Exhibition: Britten & Milein Cosman

Friday 16 August at 1:00 pm - Sunday 18 August at 5:00 pm

A special pop-up exhibition of Cosman's drawings.

Summer Recitals: A Musical Land 3

Friday 16 August at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

With Julien Van Mellaerts (baritone) and Lucy Colquhoun (piano).

Share with us using hashtag

#brittenpears