Loading Events

Upcoming Events › September

Find Events

List of Events

Summer Family Fun

Thursday 25 July at 1:00 pm - Sunday 1 September at 5:00 pm

Join us as we journey through the summer holidays.

Art Talk: Francis Newton Souza

Saturday 27 July at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday 28 September 2019 at 4:00 pm

Exploring the life and works of this Goan artist.

Red House Tours – September 2019

Wednesday 4 September at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday 25 September 2019 at 11:30 am

A comprehensive guided tour of The Red House.

The Brompton Quartet: Elgar & Vaughan Williams

Friday 13 September at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

A programme of British chamber music.

Discovery Session: Vaughan Williams’ Sinfonia Antartica (1949-52)

Wednesday 18 September at 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

His remarkable evocation of the stark polar landscape.

Heritage Open Days

Saturday 21 September at 1:00 pm - Sunday 22 September at 5:00 pm

Open for free on this nationwide event.

Red House Tours – September 2019

Wednesday 25 September at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday 25 September 2019 at 11:30 am

A comprehensive guided tour of The Red House.

Songspiel Residency: Talk & Recital

Friday 27 September at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Featuring William Marsey's 'Austerity Songs'.

Art Talk: Francis Newton Souza

Saturday 28 September at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday 28 September 2019 at 4:00 pm

Exploring the life and works of this Goan artist.

Share with us using hashtag

#brittenpears