Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Special event

Find Events

List of Events

Song Moments

Friday 7 June at 11:00 am - Sunday 23 June at 4:00 pm

Song performed every day of the Aldeburgh Festival.

Aldeburgh Cinema at 100 Talk: Britten and Film

Friday 9 August at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Looking at Britten’s relationship with film with Lucy Walker.

Aldeburgh Cinema at 100 Screening: Britten and Film

Saturday 10 August at 1:00 pm - Sunday 11 August at 4:30 pm

Exploring Britten's relationship with film and Aldeburgh Cinema.

Mini Music Makers with the RCM

Friday 16 August at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Discover the musical world of classical instruments.

Exhibition: Britten & Milein Cosman

Friday 16 August at 1:00 pm - Sunday 18 August at 5:00 pm

A special pop-up exhibition of Cosman's drawings.

Musical Impressions: Family Workshop

Saturday 17 August at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Join us to explore musical drawings by Milein Cosman.

Pastries & Portraits

Sunday 18 August at 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

A sunday treat of food, a talk and music!

Aldeburgh Carnival

Monday 19 August

Celebrating 100 years of Aldeburgh Cinema.

Heritage Open Days

Saturday 21 September at 1:00 pm - Sunday 22 September at 5:00 pm

Open for free on this nationwide event.

Share with us using hashtag

#brittenpears