Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Talk

Find Events

List of Events

Festival Talks: Britten & Song

Saturday 15 June at 1:00 pm - Sunday 23 June at 1:20 pm

Exploring Britten's extraordinary output of vocal music.

Stories from the Archive

Thursday 27 June at 3:30 pm - 3:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 24 October 2019

Revealing the wonders of the collection.

Stories from the Archive

Thursday 4 July at 3:30 pm - 3:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 24 October 2019

Revealing the wonders of the collection.

Stories from the Archive

Thursday 11 July at 3:30 pm - 3:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 24 October 2019

Revealing the wonders of the collection.

Stories from the Archive

Thursday 18 July at 3:30 pm - 3:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 24 October 2019

Revealing the wonders of the collection.

Stories from the Archive

Thursday 25 July at 3:30 pm - 3:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 24 October 2019

Revealing the wonders of the collection.

Art Talk: Francis Newton Souza

Saturday 27 July at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday 28 September 2019 at 4:00 pm

Exploring the life and works of this Goan artist.

Stories from the Archive

Thursday 1 August at 3:30 pm - 3:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 24 October 2019

Revealing the wonders of the collection.

Stories from the Archive

Thursday 8 August at 3:30 pm - 3:40 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 24 October 2019

Revealing the wonders of the collection.

Aldeburgh Cinema at 100 Talk: Britten and Film

Friday 9 August at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Looking at Britten’s relationship with film with Lucy Walker.

Share with us using hashtag

#brittenpears