Britten and America: Recital 3

Tuesday 6 March to Tuesday 23 October

Stories from the Archive

Every week on a Tuesday (and Thursday in the summer holidays) a member of our team will give a short talk on an item from the Britten-Pears Foundation collection.

Read more

 

Included in admission

Friday 8 June at 3pm
Monday 11 June at 3pm
Monday 18 June at 3pm
Thursday 21 June at 11.30am
Friday 22 June at 11.30am

Stories by the piano

A 10 minute talk on Britten's ‘American’ music during the Aldeburgh Festival.

Read more

 

Included in admission

Friday 29 June at 3.30pm
Friday 13 July at 3.30pm
Friday 27 July at 3.30pm
Friday 10 August at 3.30pm
Friday 24 August at 3.30pm
Friday 7 September at 3.30pm

Art Talk

Exploring the extensive and eclectic art collection at the Britten-Pears Foundation.

Read more

,  

Friday 3 August at 10am
Friday 10 August at 10am
Friday 17 August at 10am
Friday 24 August at 10am
Friday 31 August at 10am

Mini Music Makers – August

Join us for a fun play and music session for 0-5 year olds!

Read more

 

Share with us using hashtag

#brittenpears